My thoughts on Financial Domination

I often find my self infuriated with adverts for on line financial domination. I despise the idea of men who truly enjoy it handing over money to women who only do it as a profession. From experiences of people I know, this form of financial domination has done very little for them. The women only want the money as a wage and due to a lack of real interest in it they are often bad at it. Many seem to take gifts or money and little domination comes into it all. I feel sorry for those who have their fetish exploited by women who can not do what they have claimed to be an expert at.


Do’t get me wrong however, financial domination is brilliant, but only if both people involved really enjoy it! This is a truly satisfying form of domination as not only is the submissive enjoying paying tribute and pleasing the dominant woman, but like wise the dominant woman is enjoying it on more levels than just getting a bit of money or a gift.
I enjoy financial domination myself (as with most forms of domination). What I love most in a submissive partner, is their commitment, adoration, obedience and appreciation of me and so I view financial domination as being part of them showing that this is how they feel towards me. Also i truly enjoy dominating a partner, in any way, and being able to witness their pleasure in pleasing me, and embarrass and degrade them about it.

This picture never fails to make me laugh!

I so much worry about men being exploited by these “professional” financial dominatrix (if you can call a half arsed job professional *puts away my claws*) that I constantly discuss the issue with people new to the fetish scene, telling them to be weary and not to be taken for a ride (and not a good one at that!). A dominant should have their submissive’s best interests at heart and this is unlikely to be the case when applying to many of these ads. Frequently requesting large sums of money or very expensive gift requests aren’t likely to asked for when looking out for the well being of a submissive. Personally I prefer to make sure I know what a submissive man can provide for me, i would not ask for money/a gift that would cause him high financial difficulty (perhaps making them unable to pay their bills and live their life comfortably).  This would leave them distracted from pleasing  and serving me, and that’s something i just wont have!  Although full trust is never had (because the threat of what I’ll do is just too much fun!), trust must be found on some level for the well-being of a submissive. Generally I prefer a gift that would benefit the both of us such as a lovely new pair of boots that they get the pleasure of seeing me wear and look great in!

One thought on “My thoughts on Financial Domination

Leave a comment